At Cell&Co, we are convinced that high-quality service must be founded on the development of innovative systems and services, and have therefore embarked on our own R&D programme. We use and, in the process, continue to develop a number of innovative systems and tools to enhance the quality, security and traceability of our services.

Over-wrapping system

Designed and tested to resist cryogenic storage, this system offers numerous advantages:

  • Offers an ideal surface to label samples for traceability
  • Insulates samples during door opening, transport and transfer
  • Prevents frost forming on samples and labels
  • Protects the sample from its external environment and prevents manual errors

Sealing system

Self-adhesive, cryogenic-resistant system that encloses the packaged sample. The system is designed in such a way that it cannot be opened without irreversibly breaking the seal. This technology offers some real advantages:

  • Guarantees sample integrity
  • Protects the sample from any manual errors

Internet portal

The portal gives clients secure, private access to their personalized account on our Biotracker sample-tracking system. This custom-developed tool allows you to remotely consult the status of your samples, download storage reports and generate requests (dispatch, storage, etc.). You can also use it to annotate your samples with one or more files, at any time, directly in the application. Your samples and their respective data are therefore securely stored.

Research tax credit scheme

Based on its R&D activity, Cell&Co is approved for the French government’s research tax credit scheme, enabling our clients to obtain a partial refund for services billed by Cell&Co, in the form of a research tax credit.

TOP

Convaincue que la qualité de service doit s'appuyer sur le développement de supports et services innovants, l'entreprise Cell&Co investit dans son propre programme de recherche et développement. Nous utilisons et mettons ainsi au point plusieurs systèmes et supports innovants qui viennent renforcer les notions de qualité, de sécurité et de traçabilité de nos offres.

Sur-conditionnement

Conçu et testé pour résister à la cryogénie, ce système présente de nombreux avantages :

  • Offre un support idéal pour la traçabilité
  • Améliore l'inertie des échantillons lors des phases d'ouverture de porte, de transfert et de transport
  • Prévient la formation de givre autour des échantillons et des étiquettes
  • Protège l'échantillon des éléments extérieurs et prévient les erreurs de manipulation

Système de scellé

Système autocollant, résistant à la cryogénie et permettant d'envelopper le conditionnement de l'échantillon. Le système est conçu de sorte à ne pas pouvoir être ouvert sans dommage irréversible du scellé. Cette technologie, présente des atouts certains :

  • Garantie de non-manipulation des échantillons
  • Protection de l'échantillon contre toute erreur de manipulation

Portail Internet

A travers le portail vous accédez de manière sécurisée et privée à votre compte personnalisée sur notre système de traçabilité Biotracker. Cet outil a été développé sur mesure et vous permet, à distance, de suivre les statuts de vos échantillons, de télécharger les rapports de stockage et de générer vos demandes (expédition, stockage, etc.). Vous pouvez également, à tout moment et directement sur l'applicatif, lier à vos échantillons une ou plusieurs pièces jointes. Vous bénéficiez ainsi de la sécurité du stockage de vos échantillons et de leurs données associées.

Crédit Impôt Recherche

De part ses activités de recherche et développement Cell&Co BioServices dispose d'un agrément Crédit Impôt Recherche (CIR). Cet agrément permet à nos clients de se faire rembourser, sous forme de CIR, tout ou partie des prestations que nous leur facturons.

TOP